• limpid

      Just visiting?   27/12/16

      Please click "Sign Up" and login to use the full functionality of the site.

Season 2016/17

Forums

  1. 1,211
    posts
  2. C:Sheff W a

    Sunday August 7 16:30
    Hillsborough Stadium

    1,512
    posts
  3. LC1:Luton a

    Wednesday August 10 19.45 SKY
    Kenilworth Road

    984
    posts
  4. C:Rotherham h

    Saturday August 13 15:00

    776
    posts
  5. C:Huddersfield h

    Tuesday August 16 19:45

    700
    posts
  6. C:Derby a

    Saturday August 20 17:30 SKY
    Pride Park Stadium

    910
    posts
  7. C:Bristol City a

    Saturday August 27 15:00
    Ashton Gate Stadium

    702
    posts
  8. C:Nottm Forest h

    Sunday September 11 13:15 SKY

    990
    posts
  9. C:Brentford h

    Wednesday September 14 19:45

    750
    posts
  10. C:Ipswich a

    September Sautrday 17 15:00
    Portman Road

    711
    posts
  11. C:Newcastle h

    Saturday September 24 17:30 SKY

    837
    posts
  12. C:Barnsley a

    Tuesday September 27 19:45
    Oakwell

    731
    posts
  13. C:Preston a

    Saturday October 1 15:00
    Deepdale

    759
    posts
  14. C:Wolves h

    Saturday October 15 17:30 SKY

    897
    posts
  15. C:Reading a

    Tuesday October 18 20:00
    Madejski Stadium

    790
    posts
  16. C:Fulham h

    Saturday October 22 15:00

    470
    posts
  17. C:SHA a

    Sunday October 30 12:00 SKY
    St Andrews

    1,232
    posts
  18. C:Blackburn h

    Saturday November 5 15:00

    472
    posts
  19. C:Brighton a

    Friday November 18 19:45
    Falmer Stadium

    744
    posts
  20. C:Cardiff h

    Saturday November 26 15:00

    450
    posts
  21. C:Leeds a

    Saturday December 3 17:30 SKY
    Elland Road

    637
    posts
  22. C:Wigan h

    Saturday December 10 15:00

    409
    posts
  23. C:Norwich a

    Tuesday December 13 19:45 SKY

    769
    posts
  24. C:QPR a

    Sunday December 18 12:00 SKY
    Loftus Road

    834
    posts
  25. C:Burton h

    Monday December 26 15:00

    455
    posts
  26. C:Leeds h

    Thursday December 29 19:45 SKY

    919
    posts
  27. C:Cardiff a

    Monday January 2 15:00
    Cardiff City Stadium

    755
    posts
  28. FAC3: Tottenham a

    Sunday January 8 16:00 BBC

    886
    posts
  29. C:Wolves a

    Saturday January 14 17:30 SKY
    Molineux Stadium

    975
    posts
  30. C:Preston h

    Saturday January 21 15:00

    593
    posts
  31. C:Brentford a

    Tuesday January 31 19:45 SKY
    Griffin Park

    1,168
    posts
  32. C:Nottm Forest a

    Saturday February 4 17:30 SKY
    City Ground

    1,182
    posts
  33. C:Ipswich h

    Saturday February 11 15:00

    442
    posts
  34. C:Barnsley h

    Tuesday February 14 19:45

    751
    posts
  35. C:Newcastle a

    Monday February 20 20:00 SKY
    St James' Park

    1,042
    posts
  36. C:Derby h

    Saturday February 25 15:00

    518
    posts
  37. C:Bristol City h

    Tuesday February 28 19:45

    143
    posts
  38. C:Rotherham a

    Saturday March 4 15:00
    New York Stadium

    456
    posts
  39. C:Huddersfield a

    Tuesday March 7 19:45
    John Smith's Stadium

    423
    posts
  40. C:Sheff W h

    Saturday March 11 15:00

    334
    posts
  41. C:QPR h

    Tuesday April 4 15:00

    • No posts here yet
  42. C:Burton a

    Saturday April 8 15:00
    Pirelli Stadium

    2
    posts
  43. C:Reading h

    Saturday April 15 15:00

    • No posts here yet
  44. C:Fulham a

    Monday April 17 14:45 SKY
    Craven Cottage

    8
    posts
  45. C:SHA h

    Sunday April 23 12:00

    22
    posts
  46. C:Blackburn a

    Saturday April 29 15:00
    Ewood Park

    • No posts here yet
  47. C:Brighton h

    Sunday May 7 12:00

    • No posts here yet