Sign in to follow this  
andykeenan

Ticket Info

Recommended Posts

Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Kick-off: 7.45pm
Huish Park
Allocation: 1,950
Prices: £12 [adult - seated or terraced], £8 [O65s & Young Adult (16-23]- seated or terraced], £2 [U16s - seated or terraced]
Monday 15th July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 17th July phone or in person: On sale to 2018/19 Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2017/18
Thursday 19th July, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 20th July phone or in person: On sale to 2018/19 Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2017/18
Monday 23rd July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 24th July phone or in person: On sale to 2018/19 Season Ticket holders with 6+ away league games in 2017/18
Thursday 26th July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 27th July phone or in person: On sale to 2018/19 Season Ticket holders with 4+ away league games in 2017/18
Monday 30th July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 31st July phone or in person: On sale to 2018/19 Season Ticket holders
Thursday 2nd August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 3rd August phone or in person: On sale to Claret & Cub members
Tuesday 7th August, 5pm ONLINE/Wednesday 8th August phone or in person: On general sale

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 18/07/2018 at 11:21, villaglint said:

Anyone got any thoughts on whether this will make it to general sale?

Most likely but you'll have to be quick 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this