Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andykeenan

Ticket Info

Recommended Posts

Wednesday 4th December
Kick-off: 7.30pm 
Stamford Bridge 
Allocation: 2,990
Prices: £30 (adults), £23.50 (O65s, U20s)

Monday 4th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 5th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 7th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 11th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 14th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 18th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders
Thursday 21st November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 22nd November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...
Â