Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tickets'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Administration
    • Welcome Forum
  • Football
    • Villa Talk
    • C: Stoke a
    • C: Derby h
    • Other Football
    • Supporters Clubs
  • Off Topic
    • Off Topic
    • Games and Gaming
    • Tech Room
    • Travel
    • North American Sports
    • Site Issues
    • Hall of Fame
  • Match Forums
    • Season 2018/19

Blogs

  • A Badly Cleaned Blackboard
  • The Optimist
  • Lancs' Laments
  • Aston Villa Review
  • Trinity Road
  • My Geeky Youtube Channel
  • Deadly Doug Ate My Hamster
  • A Rant from the Sofa
  • John's Blog
  • VillaTalk blog
  • HalfTimePost: Villa Rants
  • leviramsey's Blog
  • Sam's Blog
  • MakemineVanilla's Blog
  • Analysing The Squad
  • GaryDavis
  • The Villa View
  • Pride of Witton

Categories

  • Articles
    • Match Reports
    • Match Previews
    • Club Stuff
    • Reserves
    • Youth Team

Product Groups

  • Donations and Subscriptions
  • Other Site Options
  • Retired

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Google Hangout


Skype


Website URL


PSN


Location


Interests

Found 27 results

  1. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet Championship Saturday 23rd February 2019 Kick-off: 3pm Bet 365 Stadium Allocation: 2,931 Prices: £25 (adults), £19 (O65s), £15 (U17s), £12 (U11s) Monday 28th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 31st January, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 1st February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 4th February, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 5th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 7th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 11th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 14th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 18th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  2. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet Championship Sunday 10th March 2019 Kick-off: 12pm St Andrew's Allocation: 2,100 Prices: £30 (adults), £25 (O65s), £25 (U25s), £20 (U19s), £15 (U13s) Monday 11th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 14th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 18th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 21st February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 22nd February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 25th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 26th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 28th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 1st March, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 4th March, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 5th March, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale Ticket limitations: One ticket per Fan ID will be issued
  3. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Wednesday 13th February 2019Kick-off: 7.45pmGriffin ParkAllocation: 1,600Prices: £25-27.50 (adults), £19-21 (O65s), £17-£18.50 (U25), £8 (U18s)Monday 14th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 15th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 17th January, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 18th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 21st January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 22nd January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 24th January, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 25th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 28th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 31st January, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 1st February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 4th February, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 5th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  4. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet Championship Wednesday 13th March 2019 Kick-off: 7.45pm City Ground Allocation: 2,000 Prices: £28 (adults), £22 (O65s), £14 (U24s), £12 (U18s), £6 (U12s) Monday 11th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 14th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 18th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 21st February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 22nd February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 25th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 26th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 28th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 29th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 4th March, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 1st March, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale Ticket limitations: One ticket per Fan ID will be issued
  5. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet ChampionshipSaturday 2nd February 2019Kick-off: 3pmMadejski Stadium Full Allocation: 2,219. No more tickets will be allocated once all gone. Reading have increased their home seating by reducing the away sectionrices: Pruces £20-25 (adults), £13-16 (O65s), £10-£13 (U25), £5-8 (U18s), £4-7 (U13) Monday 7th January 5pm ONLINE to 2018/19 Away Season Ticket Members Tuesday 8th January: On sale ON PHONE/IN PERSON to 2018/19 Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 10th January, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 11th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 14th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 15th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 17th January, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 18th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 21st January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 22nd January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 24th January, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 25th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 28th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  6. Rugeley Villa

    Tickets

    Ticket update Wigan Athletic vs Aston Villa - 3,724 / 4,463. FURTHER ALLOCATION RECEIVED AND CURRENTLY ON SALE. ON SALE TO SEASON TICKET HOLDERS #AVFC #UTV
  7. Rugeley Villa

    Tickets

    Selling very well, and the upper trinity will be open I should think. Cheap prices and season ticket holders free is the reason. Better than an half empty ground.
  8. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Saturday 29th December 2018 Kick-off: 3pm Deepdale Inital Allocation: 3,822 Prices: £24 (adults), £16 (O65s), £15 (Students/Apprentices, U22s), £8 (U19s), £2 (U11s accompanied by a O18) Monday 3rd December, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 4th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On Sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 6th December, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 7th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticker Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 10th December, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 11th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticker Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 13th December, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 14th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Monday 17th December, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 18th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Thursday 20th December, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 21st December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  9. Rugeley Villa

    Tickets

    Selling fast, and looks like it’s going to be a sell out, or very close. Only 1500 left before they have to open the trinity upper. Can see them opening it by the end of this week.
  10. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet ChampionshipWednesday 26th December 2018Kick-off: 3pmLiberty StadiumAllocation: 2,057Prices: £30 (adults), £17.50 (O60s/Students), £15 (U16)Thursfay 29th November 5pm/Friday woth November On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 3rd December, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 4th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On Sale to Season Ticker Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 6th December, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 7th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Monday 10th December, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 11th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Thursday 13th December, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 14th December ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  11. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet ChampionshipSaturday 1st December 2018Kick-off: 5.30pmRiverside StadiumInital Allocatiol : 2,000Prices: £30 (adults), £20 (O65s), U18s (£17)1NOW: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 12th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 13th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 15th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 16th November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Monday 19th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 20th November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Thursday 22nd November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 23rd November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  12. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet Championship Friday 7th December Kick-off: 8pm The Hawthorns Allocation: 2,622 Prices Adult - £20 Over 60's - £15 Under 23 - £15 Under 18 - £10 Under 11 - £5 Monday 12th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 13th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to away season ticket members Thursday 15th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 16th November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 19th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 20th November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 22nd November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 23rd November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Monday 26th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 27th November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Thursday 29th November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 30th November ON PHONE/ IN PERSON: On general sale
  13. Wainy316

    Tickets

    On sale to supporters with a booking history today, but still saying 'Coming Soon' when I try to buy. Anyone else getting the same? Edit: Oh, it's 5pm. Buying 3 tickets so reckon the Holte might be out of the question, but these games are good all over the ground provided the game itself goes well.
  14. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Saturday 10th November 2018Kick-off: 3pmPride ParkAllocation: 3,145Prices: £36 (adults), £25.50 (O65s), £20 (U18), £11 (U12)Monday 15th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 16th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket members Thursday 18th October, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 19h October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 22nd October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 23rd October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Thursday 25th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 26th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Monday 29th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 30th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub members Thursday 1st November, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 2nd November ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  15. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Friday 26th October 2018Kick-off: 7.45pmLoftus RoadAllocation: 3,087Prices: £29-34 (adults), £20-24 (O60s, U22), £14-17 (U18), FREE (U8)Monday 1st October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 2nd October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 4th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 5th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ Away League games from 2018/19 Monday 8th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 9th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 11th October, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 12th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 15th October, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 16th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  16. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Tuesday 23rd October 2018Kick-off: 7.45pmCarrow RoadAllocation: 2,021Prices: £30 (adults), £20 (O65s, U25), £15 (U18), £10 (U12)Monday 24th September 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 25th September ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 27th September 5pm ONLINE/Friday 28th September ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19 Monday 1st October 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 2nd October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 4th October 5pm ONLINE/Friday 5th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret & Cub Members Monday 8th October 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 9th October ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale
  17. LoughboroughLion

    qq - e ticket

    With the print at home e ticket - is printing necessary? Has anyone successfully scanned the ticket at the turnstile on their phone with no problems?
  18. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Saturday 15th September 2018Kick-off: 5.30pmEwood ParkAllocation: 5,000Prices: £27 (adults), £19 (O65s), £15 (Young Adult – 18-21), £8 (U18s), £6 (U12s)Monday 20th August, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 21st August phone or in person: On sale to away Season Ticket membersThursday 23rd August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 24th August phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games from 2017/18Monday 27th August, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 28th August phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 8+ away league games from 2017/18Thursday 30th August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 31st August phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket holders Monday 3rd September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 4th September phone or in person: On sale to Claret and Cub membersThursday 6th September, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 7th September phone or in person: On general sale
  19. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Sky Bet Championship Saturday 1st September 2018 Kick-off: 3pm Allocation: 2,253 Prices: £33 (adults), £27 (O60s), £22 (Young Adult – 18-21), £17 (U18s) Tuesday 7th August, 5pm ONLINE/Wednesday 8th August phone or in person: On sale to away Season Ticket members Thursday 9th August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 10th August phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games from 2017/18 Monday 13th August, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 14th August phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket holders Thursday 16th August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 17th August phone or in person: On sale to Claret and Cub members Monday 20th August, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 21st August phone or in person: On general sale
  20. andykeenan

    Ticket Info

    Saturday 18th August 2018Kick-off: 3pmPortman RoadAllocation: 2,000Prices: £18-£35 [adults], £18-£24 [O65s], £15 [U23s], £8 [U19s]Monday 23rd July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 24th July phone or in person: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members Thursday 26th July, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 27th July phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 15+ Away League games from 2017/18 Monday 30th July, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 31st July phone or in person: On sale to Season Ticket Holders Thursday 2nd August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 3rd August phone or in person: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Tuesday 7th August, 5pm/Wednesday 8th August phone or in person: On general sale
  21. terrytini

    Tickets

    Away tickets for Hull on sale..... “We are pleased to advise that as an Away Season Ticket Holder, your window to purchase tickets for our away match Vs Hull City will be open from Monday 16th July at 5pm ONLINEand from Tuesday 17th July IN PERSON or BY PHONE. You will have until Thursday 19th July at 5pm to guarantee your ticket for this match. While Away Season Ticket Holders will still be eligible to purchase beyond this date, tickets will be subject to availability. Please visit https://tickets.avfc.co.uk/en-GB/categories/Away%20Tickets and make sure you are logged in order to purchase for this match on the date and time above. Our away League Cup match Vs Yeovil Town also goes on sale Monday 16th July at 5pmONLINE and from Tuesday 17th July IN PERSON or BY PHONE to 2018-19 Season Ticket Holders with 15+ away league games from 2017/18 however, please be advised that this match is not covered in your Away Season Ticket therefore supporters will need to purchase tickets when they fulfil the relevant criteria.”
  22. andykeenan

    Ticket Info Pre Season

    Walsall Tuesday 17th July 7.45pm Allocation 3,539 Prices Adults £12 Over 60 £6 Under 18 £6 Sale Dates Online Tuesday 3rd July 5pm/Wednesday 4th July On sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 6+ away league games from 2017/18 Online Thursday 5th July 5pm/Friday 6th July On Sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 2018/19 Claret & Club Members Online Monday 9th July 5pm/Tuesday 10th July General Sale Burton Albion Saturday 21st July 30pm Allocation 1,681 Prices Standing/Family Area Adults £15/Under 17 £10 Terrace Adults £10/Under 17 £5 Sale Dates Online Tuesday 3rd July 5pm/Wednesday 4th July On sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 6+ away league games from 2017/18 Online Thursday 5th July 5pm/Friday 6th July On Sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 2018/19 Claret & Club Members Online Monday 9th July 5pm/Tuesday 10th July General Sale West Ham Wednesday 25thJuly 7.45pm Allocation 5,504 Prices Adults £12 Over 60 £6 Under 18 £6 Sale Dates Online Tuesday 3rd July 5pm/Wednesday 4th July On sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 6+ away league games from 2017/18 Online Thursday 5th July 5pm/Friday 6th July On Sale 2018/19 Season Ticket Holders & 2018/19 Claret & Club Members Online Monday 9th July 5pm/Tuesday 10th July General Sale