Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tickets'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Administration
    • Welcome Forum
  • Football
    • Villa Talk
    • PL: Leicester h
    • PL: Sheff Utd a
    • Other Football
    • Supporters Clubs
  • Off Topic
    • Off Topic
    • Games and Gaming
    • Tech Room
    • Travel
    • North American Sports
    • Site Issues
    • Hall of Fame
  • Match Forums
    • Season 2019/20

Blogs

  • A Badly Cleaned Blackboard
  • The Optimist
  • Lancs' Laments
  • Aston Villa Review
  • Trinity Road
  • My Geeky Youtube Channel
  • Deadly Doug Ate My Hamster
  • A Rant from the Sofa
  • John's Blog
  • VillaTalk blog
  • HalfTimePost: Villa Rants
  • leviramsey's Blog
  • Sam's Blog
  • MakemineVanilla's Blog
  • Analysing The Squad
  • GaryDavis
  • The Villa View
  • Pride of Witton
  • My 10k mile pilgrimage to Villa Park - An Open Diary

Categories

  • Articles
    • Match Reports
    • Match Previews
    • Club Stuff
    • Reserves
    • Youth Team

Product Groups

  • Donations and Subscriptions
  • Other Site Options
  • Retired

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Google Hangout


Skype


Website URL


PSN


Location


Interests

Found 64 results

  1. Saturday 14th December Kick-Off: 3:00pm Bramall Lane, Sheffield, S2 4SU Allocation: 2,865 Prices Adults : £30 Over 65: £25 Under 22: £20 Student: £20 Under 18: £16 Season Ticket Holders 18 or more away lgames 2018-19 - Online from 5pm, Monday 11 November - Phone/In Person Tuesday 12 November Season Ticket Holders 15 or more away games 2018-19 - Online from 5pm, Thursday 14 November - Phone/In Person Friday 15 November Season Ticket Holders 12 or more away games 2018-19 - Online from 5pm, Monday 18 November - Phone/In Person Tuesday 19 November Season Ticket Holders 9 or more away games 2018-19 - Online from 5pm Thursday, 21 November - Phone/In Person Friday 22 Monday November Season Ticket Holders Online from 5pm, 25 November - Phone/In Person Tuesday 26 November Claret & Cub Members - Online from 5pm, Thursday 28 November - Phone/In Person Friday 29 November
  2. think I mentioned in the travel thread that this was one of the games I might make the trek across the pond. I know they haven't made the TV announcements for this slate of games but I think it might stand to have a decent chance of being moved. Wondering if I would have a chance at snagging a ticket (first time at VP for a game). I'm assuming they won't make the TV announcements until Jan and then tickets go on sale a few weeks after. Any help would be appreciated.
  3. Anyone know if they've got same seats as Wolves had?
  4. Saturday 28th December, 3:00pm Vicarage Road Stadium, Watford, Allocation: 2,204 Prices Adults £30, O65 £22, Full Time Student £18, U19 £5 On Sale Dates Online 5pm, Monday 25 November - Phone/In Person Tuesday 26 November Season Ticket Holders with 18 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Thursday 28 November - Phone/In Person Friday 29 November Season Ticket Holders with 15 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Monday 2 December Phone/In Person Tuesday 3 December Season Ticket Holders with 12 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Thursday 5 December Phone/In Person Friday 6 December Season Ticket Holders with 9 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Tuesday 10 December - Phone/In Person Wednesday 11 December Season Ticket Holders Online 5pm Thursday , 12 December - Phone/In Person Friday 13 December Claret & Cub Members Online 5pm, Monday 16 December Phone/In Person Tuesday 17 December General Sale
  5. Wednesday 1st January 3pm Allocation: 2,354 Adults £30, O65 £20, U22 £20,U18 £15 Sale Datea Season Ticket Holders with 18 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Monday 2 December Phone/In Person Tuesday 3 December Season Ticket Holders with 15 or more away league games 2018-19 Online 5pm, Thursday 5 December Phone/In Person Friday 6 December Season Ticket Holders with 12 or more away league games 2018-19 Online Monday 5pm, 9 December Phone/In Person Tuesday 10 December Season Ticket Holders with 9 or more away league games 2018 19 Online 5pm,Thursday 12 December -Phone/In Person Friday 13 December Season Ticket Holders Online 5pm, Monday 16 December Phone/In Person Tueaday 17 DecemberClaret & Cub Members - Online 5pm, Thursday 19 December Phone/In Person Friday 20 DecemberGeneral Sale - Online 5pm, Monday 23 December Phone/In Person Tuesday 24 December
  6. hibsmg

    Tickets

    Hi all, Hibs fan here now living in Shrewsbury as of earlier this year. Been following Villa's progress and hoping to get across to Birmingham for a game since John McGinn signed but not managed so far. Got a mate visiting on the weekend of the Man City game however and would be a great one to attend. Are there any chances at all of a first time attendee like myself getting a ticket for a game like that, or will they be taken up by season ticket holders and away fans? What would be the best way of going about it if there is a chance? Thanks all!
  7. Wednesday 4th DecemberKick-off: 7.30pm Stamford Bridge Allocation: 2,990Prices: £30 (adults), £23.50 (O65s, U20s) Monday 4th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 5th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19Thursday 7th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19Monday 11th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19Thursday 14th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19Monday 18th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holdersThursday 21st November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 22nd November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON
  8. Sunday 1st DecemberKick-off: 4.30pm Old Trafford Allocation: 3,048Prices: £30 (adults), £15 (O64s), £22.50 (U21s), £15 (U18s), £10 (U16s)Monday 28th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19Thursday 31st October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 1st November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19Monday 4th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 5th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19Thursday 7th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19Monday 11th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holdersThursday 14th November, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub MembersMonday 18th November, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th November ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale
  9. Kingman

    Tickets

    On sale dates:Claret and Cub Members - Online from 25 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 28 OctoberSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 1 November 5pm - Phone/In Person from 4 November On General Sale- Online from 8 November 5pm - Phone/In Person from 11 November
  10. Sunday 10th November Kick-off: 2pm Molineux Allocation: 3,004 Prices: £30 (adults), £19.50 (O65s), £19.50 (U21s), £16 (U17s), £14 (U12s) Monday 7th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 8th ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 10th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 11th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19 Monday 14th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 15th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 17th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 18th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19 Monday 21st October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 22nd October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders Thursday 24th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 25th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members Monday 28th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale
  11. Kingman

    Tickets

    On sale dates:Claret and Cub Members who have attended 1 or more home league games since 2016-17 season - Online from 4 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 7 OctoberClaret and Cub Members - Online from 9 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 10 OctoberSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 11 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 14 October Supporters who have attended 1 or more home league games since the 2016-17 season- Online from 18 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 21 October
  12. Kingman

    TIckets

    Anything been confirmed allocation wise yet?.. Apparently we are only charging them £10 for Adults
  13. tomav84

    Tickets

    Not sure if I'm allowed on here, but got a ticket for sale. Been let down. Will be at the game tomorrow with the ticket so dm me if interested, 30 quid
  14. Kingman

    Tickets

    On sale dates:Claret and Cub Members - Online from 20 September 5pm - Phone/In Person from 23 SeptemberSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 27 September 5pm - Phone/In Person from 30 September On General Sale- Online from 4 October 5pm - Phone/In Person from 7 October
  15. https://www.avfc.co.uk/Tickets/season-tickets/benefits
  16. Wednesday 25th September Kick-off: 7.45pm AMEX Stadium Allocation: 3,105 (initial) Prices: £15 (adults), £10 (O65s), £10 (U21s), £10 (U18s) Thursday 5th September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 6th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19 Monday 9th September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 10th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19 Wednesday 11th September, 5pm ONLINE/Thursday 12th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders Friday 13th September, 5pm ONLINE/Monday 16th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret & Cub members Monday 16th September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 17th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale
  17. Kingman

    Tickets

    On sale dates:Claret and Cub Members - Online from 30 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 2 SeptemberSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 6 September 5pm - Phone/In Person from 9 September On General Sale- Online from 13 September 5pm - Phone/In Person from 16 September
  18. Kick-off: 3pm Carrow Road Allocation: 2,669 Prices: £30 (adults), £25 (O65s), £20 (U18s), £15 (U12s) Monday 2nd September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 3rd September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 5th September, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 6th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19 Monday 9nd September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 10th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 12th September, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 13th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19 Tuesday 17th September, 5pm ONLINE/Wednesday 18th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders Thursday 19th September, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 20th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret & Cub members Monday 23rd September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 24th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale Ticket limitations: One ticket per Fan ID will be issued
  19. Kingman

    Tickets

    On sale dates:Claret and Cub Members - Online from 16 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 19 AugustSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 23 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 26 August On General Sale- Online from 30 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 2 September Claret and Cub Members - Online from 16 August 5pm - Phone/In PersonSeason Ticket holders additional tickets - Online from 23 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 26 August On General Sale- Online from 30 August 5pm - Phone/In Person from 2 September
  20. Sunday 22nd SeptemberKick-off: 4.30pm Emirates StadiumAllocation: 3,003Prices: £30 (adults), £16 (O65s), £16 (U18s), £10 (U16s)Monday 19th August, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 20th August ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 22nd August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 23rd August ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19 Tuesday 27th August, 5pm ONLINE/Wednesday 28th August ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19 Thursday 29th August, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 30th August ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19 Monday 2nd September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 3rd September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders Thursday 5th September, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 6th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret & Cub members Monday 9th September, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 10th September ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale
  21. Kingman

    Tickets

    Crewe Alexandra v Aston Villa Alexandra Stadium Allocation:2,344 Adults £22 / £20, O60 £17 / £15.50, U17 £10.50 / £9.50, U12 £6.50 / £6, Disabled £17 / £15.50 On sale dates:Season Ticket Holders with 12 or more away league games 2018-19 - Online from 5pm, 19 August - Phone/In Person from 20 AugustSeason Ticket Holders with 9 or more away league games 2018-19 - Online from 5pm, 20 August - Phone/In Person from 21 AugustSeason Ticket Holders - Online from 5pm, 21 August - Phone/In Person from 22 AugustClaret & Cub Members - Online from 5pm, 22 August - Phone/In Person from 23 AugustMore Criteria will be announced if required
  22. resurrecting an old thread...anyone use the ticket exchange last year? was it ok? i see it's ticketmaster now
  23. When do they usually go on sale? I'm hoping to go to this one.guessibg there will be plenty of tickets available as everyone will be away
  24. Kingman

    Tickets

    Looks like around 3.5k will go on sale to ST Holders at 5pm compared to circa 1.5k against Bournemouth. Think this will make general sales
×
×
  • Create New...
Â