Ghosts

TrentVilla

Well I have got the other half a few good presents but wanted to get her an experience and been looking at a ghost hunting night, have heard good things in the past and it something I have always fancied and i my other half has always had an interest in it.

Am looking at this but there a few prisons worth a visit too

Have any of you ever had any ghostly experiances? This does not include Nzogbia as although he tends to disapear a lot during games he is not a ghost

No. Never seen one, don't believe in them.

I HAVE had some unexplained experiences which some might attribute as supernatural (I think I've mentioned them in an earlier thread along the same lines), but I remain sceptical.

I'm going to keep on eye on this thread to see if anybody has had a ghostly experience that wasn't in the dark, hasn't just woken up or wasn't on their own

This is the ticket for me.

I once had a ghostly encounter (was actually rather scary), but it occurred in the dark, whilst I was half asleep.

I later consoled myself with the fact that it was probably a result of my mind being in limbo between sleep and consciousness. As I suspect a lot of encounters are.

I dont want to see a ghost, it's the sight I fear the most, I'd rather have a piece of toast and watch the evening news.
Voted the worst lyric of all time, I believe.

Some achievement in a world that includes Nina Simone's "I got my liver", George Harrison's "You don't need a bedpan", Jim Webb's "Someone's left the cake out in the rain" and (my personal favourite) Clifford T. Ward's "Oh Gaye, you're a tray of nice things".

I'm going to keep on eye on this thread to see if anybody has had a ghostly experience that wasn't in the dark, hasn't just woken up or wasn't on their own

I once had a ghostly encounter (was actually rather scary), but it occurred in the dark, whilst I was half asleep.