Talcum Powder

Morley_crosses_to_Withe

Do you talcum powder your ammo pouch?  

35 members have voted

1. 1. Do you talcum powder your ammo pouch?

• Yes, mine are as dry as the Gobi desert.
    • Nope. Sweaty and musty is how they hang.

I was in the pub the other day and two of my mates said that they talcum powder their balls after showering. The reason being that it's good hygiene.

I've never done this before, so now I'm thinking whether I should start doing the same. I didn't even know blokes do that. Is it a common thing? Does every bloke do it? Am the only bloke in the world who doesn't talcum powder their balls?

I always thought talcum powder was for baby's bottoms, not gentleman's bollocks.

I'm not even sure how I approach the whole talcum powder purchase. When I go to the shop, do I ask for talc and then give the woman a nod and a wink?

Will she know I'm buying it to put on my nut sack or will she think I'm buying it because I have a child? But what if she asks me questions about the baby she thinks I have? Do I lie and make stuff up or do I just come out with it and tell her it's for my bollocks?