Fantasy NFL 2021/22

Beastmix

I know it's usually a little early to start thinking about this now, but since we may be having a handover of Commish responsibilities, I'm thinking the extra time might be necessary?

Did we decide who will be running the league? Again, I'm happy to do it (as I've been running leagues on Yahoo for 10+ years, so I know how it all works from a Commish/set up perspective), but if we already agreed on somebody, this is great also. Whatever works best.

Looking forward to a (hopefully) controversy-free season!

2 hours ago, Beastmix said:

I know it's usually a little early to start thinking about this now, but since we may be having a handover of Commish responsibilities, I'm thinking the extra time might be necessary?

Did we decide who will be running the league? Again, I'm happy to do it (as I've been running leagues on Yahoo for 10+ years, so I know how it all works from a Commish/set up perspective), but if we already agreed on somebody, this is great also. Whatever works best.

Looking forward to a (hopefully) controversy-free season!

I think you and Brumerican were in the running, but I don't trust him to stay awake, y'know? ;)

I have no interest in organising anything as Rob says it's a coin flip whether I'm alive on any given day.

Will enter to keep the teams even if required but that's about it .

• Sad 2

I'm more than happy to set it up. It would be a shame to set a new one up (and therefore losing our records history), so was there any discussion over whether there would be a commish transfer from the old league? This way I won't have to collect all your emails for the invite too. @kkr the previous commish, right?

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Beastmix said: