Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andykeenan

Ticket Info

Recommended Posts

Sunday 10th November
Kick-off: 2pm 
Molineux 
Allocation: 3,004
Prices: £30 (adults), £19.50 (O65s), £19.50 (U21s), £16 (U17s), £14 (U12s)

Monday 7th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 8th ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 18+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 10th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 11th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 15+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 14th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 15th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 12+ away league games in 2018/19
Thursday 17th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 18th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders with 9+ away league games in 2018/19
Monday 21st October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 22nd October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket holders
Thursday 24th October, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 25th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members
Monday 28th October, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th October ON PHONE OR IN PERSON: On general sale

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Aagggh

Managed to get in and stick tickets into my basket only for them to immediately disappear.  Noe sold out. Darn it. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
7 minutes ago, sidcow said:

Aagggh

Managed to get in and stick tickets into my basket only for them to immediately disappear.  Noe sold out. Darn it. 

i've still got one in my basket but problem with the payment system. naturally avfcsupport not responding on twitter

  • Sad 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On 03/11/2019 at 15:54, IOWVillan said:

Anyone received their tickets yet ? 

Been sent a letter been chosen at random to pick mine up from away ticket office with ID .. no ID no ticket ..1st steps to prevent fans from selling on ? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
22 hours ago, IOWVillan said:

Been sent a letter been chosen at random to pick mine up from away ticket office with ID .. no ID no ticket ..1st steps to prevent fans from selling on ? 

Not really more likely don't go into a Wolves fans hands 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
15 hours ago, andykeenan said:

Not really more likely don't go into a Wolves fans hands 

Apparently a new thing club introducing 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...
Â