Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
andykeenan

Ticket Info

Recommended Posts

Sky Bet Championship
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Kick-off: 3pm
Bet 365 Stadium
Allocation: 2,931
Prices: £25 (adults), £19 (O65s), £15 (U17s), £12 (U11s)

Monday 28th January, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 29th January, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Away Season Ticket Members
Thursday 31st January, 5pm ONLINE/ Friday 1st February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 12+ away league games from 2018/19
Monday 4th February, 5pm ONLINE/ Tuesday 5th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 6+ away league games from 2018/19
Thursday 7th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 8th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders with 3+ away league games from 2018/19
Monday 11th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 12th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Season Ticket Holders
Thursday 14th February, 5pm ONLINE/Friday 15th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On sale to Claret and Cub Members
Monday 18th February, 5pm ONLINE/Tuesday 19th February, ON PHONE/IN PERSON: On general sale

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  


×
×
  • Create New...
Â