Jump to content

Season 2018/19

Forums

  1. 739
    posts
  2. C: Hull a

    Monday August 6 19:45 SKY
    KCOM Stadium

    963
    posts
  3. C: Wigan h

    Saturday August 11 15:00

    721
    posts
  4. LC1: Yeovil a

    Tuesday August 14 19:45 SKY
    Huish Park

    710
    posts
  5. C: Ipswich a

    Saturday August 17 15:00
    Portman Road

    560
    posts
  6. C: Brentford h

    Wednesday August 22 19:45 SKY

    1,002
    posts
  7. C: Reading h

    Saturday August 25 15:00

    445
    posts
  8. LC2: Burton a

    Pirelli Stadium
    Tuesday August 28 19:45

    416
    posts
  9. C: Sheff Utd a

    Saturday September 1 15:00
    Bramall Lane

    674
    posts
  10. C: Blackburn a

    Saturday September 15 17:30
    Ewood Park

    812
    posts
  11. C: Rotherham h

    Tuesday September 18 19:45

    573
    posts
  12. C: Sheff Wed h

    Saturday September 22 15:00

    684
    posts
  13. C: Bristol City a

    Friday September 28 20:00
    Ashton Gate Stadium

    795
    posts
  14. C: Preston h

    Tuesday October 2 19:45

    886
    posts
  15. C: Millwall a

    Saturday October 6 15:00
    The Den

    513
    posts
  16. C: Swansea h

    Saturday October 20 15:00

    667
    posts
  17. C: Norwich a

    Tuesday October 23 19:45 SKY
    Carrow Road

    945
    posts
  18. C: QPR a

    Friday October 26 19:45 SKY
    Loftus Road

    724
    posts
  19. C: Bolton h

    Friday November 2 19:45 SKY

    616
    posts
  20. C: Derby a

    Saturday November 10 15:00
    Pride Park Stadium

    621
    posts
  21. C: sha h

    Sunday November 25 12:00 SKY

    860
    posts
  22. C: Nottm Forest h

    Wednesday November 28 19:45

    1,070
    posts
  23. C: Middlesbrough a

    Saturday December 1 17:30 SKY
    Riverside Stadium

    767
    posts
  24. C: West Brom a

    Friday December 7 20:00 SKY
    The Hawthorns

    979
    posts
  25. C: Stoke h

    Saturday December 15 15:00

    535
    posts
  26. C: Leeds h

    Sunday December 23 13:30 SKY

    917
    posts
  27. C: Swansea a

    Wednesday December 26 15:00
    Liberty Stadium

    464
    posts
  28. C: Preston a

    Saturday December 29 15:00
    Deepdale

    554
    posts
  29. C: QPR h

    Tuesday January 1 15:00

    684
    posts
  30. FAC3: Swansea h

    Saturday January 5 15:00

    623
    posts
  31. C: Wigan a

    Saturday January 12 15:00
    DW Stadium

    932
    posts
  32. C: Hull h

    Saturday January 19 15:00

    684
    posts
  33. C: Ipswich h

    Saturday January 26 15:00

    565
    posts
  34. C: Reading a

    Saturday February 2 15:00
    Madejski Stadium

    676
    posts
  35. C: Sheff Utd h

    Friday February 8 19:45 SKY

    950
    posts
  36. C: Brentford a

    Wednesday February 13 19:45
    Griffin Park

    927
    posts
  37. C: West Brom h

    Saturday February 16 15:00

    717
    posts
  38. C: Stoke a

    Saturday February 23 15:00
    bet365 Stadium

    562
    posts
  39. C: Derby h

    Saturday March 2 15:00

    449
    posts
  40. C: sha a

    Sunday March 10 12:00 SKY
    Sty Andrews

    773
    posts
  41. C: Nottm Forest a

    Wednesday March 13 19:45 SKY
    City Ground

    608
    posts
  42. C: Sheff Wed a

    Saturday April 6 15:00
    Hillsborough Stadium

    1
    post
  43. C: Rotherham a

    Wednesday April 10 19:45
    New York Stadium

    • No posts here yet
  44. C: Bristol City h

    Saturday April 13 15:00

    • No posts here yet
  45. C: Bolton a

    Friday April 19 15:00
    Macron Stadium

    • No posts here yet
  46. C: Millwall h

    Monday April 22 13:00

    1
    post
  47. C: Leeds a

    Saturday April 27 15:00
    Elland Road

    • No posts here yet
  48. C: Norwich h

    Saturday May 5 12:30

    • No posts here yet






×
×
  • Create New...
Â