Jump to content

Season 2018/19

Forums

  1. 745
    posts
  2. C: Hull a

    Monday August 6 19:45 SKY
    KCOM Stadium

    963
    posts
  3. C: Wigan h

    Saturday August 11 15:00

    722
    posts
  4. LC1: Yeovil a

    Tuesday August 14 19:45 SKY
    Huish Park

    710
    posts
  5. C: Ipswich a

    Saturday August 17 15:00
    Portman Road

    560
    posts
  6. C: Brentford h

    Wednesday August 22 19:45 SKY

    1k
    posts
  7. C: Reading h

    Saturday August 25 15:00

    451
    posts
  8. LC2: Burton a

    Pirelli Stadium
    Tuesday August 28 19:45

    418
    posts
  9. C: Sheff Utd a

    Saturday September 1 15:00
    Bramall Lane

    674
    posts
  10. C: Blackburn a

    Saturday September 15 17:30
    Ewood Park

    812
    posts
  11. C: Rotherham h

    Tuesday September 18 19:45

    573
    posts
  12. C: Sheff Wed h

    Saturday September 22 15:00

    684
    posts
  13. C: Bristol City a

    Friday September 28 20:00
    Ashton Gate Stadium

    795
    posts
  14. C: Preston h

    Tuesday October 2 19:45

    891
    posts
  15. C: Millwall a

    Saturday October 6 15:00
    The Den

    513
    posts
  16. C: Swansea h

    Saturday October 20 15:00

    667
    posts
  17. C: Norwich a

    Tuesday October 23 19:45 SKY
    Carrow Road

    950
    posts
  18. C: QPR a

    Friday October 26 19:45 SKY
    Loftus Road

    724
    posts
  19. C: Bolton h

    Friday November 2 19:45 SKY

    616
    posts
  20. C: Derby a

    Saturday November 10 15:00
    Pride Park Stadium

    625
    posts
  21. C: sha h

    Sunday November 25 12:00 SKY

    860
    posts
  22. C: Nottm Forest h

    Wednesday November 28 19:45

    1.1k
    posts
  23. C: Middlesbrough a

    Saturday December 1 17:30 SKY
    Riverside Stadium

    767
    posts
  24. C: West Brom a

    Friday December 7 20:00 SKY
    The Hawthorns

    992
    posts
  25. C: Stoke h

    Saturday December 15 15:00

    542
    posts
  26. C: Leeds h

    Sunday December 23 13:30 SKY

    917
    posts
  27. C: Swansea a

    Wednesday December 26 15:00
    Liberty Stadium

    464
    posts
  28. C: Preston a

    Saturday December 29 15:00
    Deepdale

    554
    posts
  29. C: QPR h

    Tuesday January 1 15:00

    684
    posts
  30. FAC3: Swansea h

    Saturday January 5 15:00

    624
    posts
  31. C: Wigan a

    Saturday January 12 15:00
    DW Stadium

    932
    posts
  32. C: Hull h

    Saturday January 19 15:00

    684
    posts
  33. C: Ipswich h

    Saturday January 26 15:00

    566
    posts
  34. C: Reading a

    Saturday February 2 15:00
    Madejski Stadium

    677
    posts
  35. C: Sheff Utd h

    Friday February 8 19:45 SKY

    950
    posts
  36. C: Brentford a

    Wednesday February 13 19:45
    Griffin Park

    931
    posts
  37. C: West Brom h

    Saturday February 16 15:00

    717
    posts
  38. C: Stoke a

    Saturday February 23 15:00
    bet365 Stadium

    567
    posts
  39. C: Derby h

    Saturday March 2 15:00

    449
    posts
  40. C: sha a

    Sunday March 10 12:00 SKY
    Sty Andrews

    773
    posts
  41. C: Nottm Forest a

    Wednesday March 13 19:45 SKY
    City Ground

    608
    posts
  42. C: Middlesbrough h

    Saturday March 16 15:00

    447
    posts
  43. C: Blackburn h

    Saturday March 30 15:00

    413
    posts
  44. C: Sheff Wed a

    Saturday April 6 15:00
    Hillsborough Stadium

    776
    posts
  45. C: Rotherham a

    Wednesday April 10 19:45
    New York Stadium

    870
    posts
  46. C: Bristol City h

    Saturday April 13 15:00

    706
    posts
  47. C: Bolton a

    Friday April 19 15:00
    Macron Stadium

    568
    posts
  48. C: Millwall h

    Monday April 22 13:00

    462
    posts
  49. C: Leeds a

    Sunday April 28 12:00 SKY
    Elland Road

    1.2k
    posts
  50. C: Norwich h

    Sunday May 5 12:30

    475
    posts
  51. PO: West Brom h

    Saturday May 11 12:30

    1k
    posts
  52. PO: West Brom a

    Tuesday May 14 time 20:00

    1.7k
    posts
  53. POF: Derby

    Monday May 27 15:00
    Wembley Stadium

    3k
    posts





×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of use Terms of Use, Cookies We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Â