• limpid

      Just visiting?   27/12/16

      Please click "Sign Up" and login to use the full functionality of the site.

Season 2013/14

Forums

  1. F: SV Rodinghausen a

    Wednesday July 10 18:00 BST
    Häcker- Wiehenstadion

    175
    posts
  2. F: SC Paderborn a

    Friday July 12 17:00 BST
    Benteler Arena

    97
    posts
  3. F: VfL Bochum a

    Sunday July 14 14:30 BST
    Rewirpowerstadion

    79
    posts
  4. F: Wycombe a

    Saturday July 20 15:00

    408
    posts
  5. F: Luton a

    Tuesday July 23 19:45

    382
    posts
  6. F: Crewe a

    Friday July 26 19.30

    417
    posts
  7. F: Newport a

    Sunday July 28 15:00
    Rodney Parade

    90
    posts
  8. F: Walsall a

    Wednesday July 31 19.30

    312
    posts
  9. F: Shamrock Rovers a

    Sunday August 4 14:00
    Tallaght Stadium.

    347
    posts
  10. F: Malaga h

    Saturday August 10 15:00

    395
    posts
  11. PL: Arsenal a

    Saturday August 17 15:00
    Emirates Stadium

    1,570
    posts
  12. PL: Chelsea a

    Wednesday August 21 19:45
    Stamford Bridge

    1,343
    posts
  13. PL: Liverpool h

    Saturday August 24 17:30 SKY

    1,026
    posts
  14. LC2: Rotherham h

    Wednesday August 28 19:45

    608
    posts
  15. PL: Newcastle h

    Saturday September 14 15:00

    1,068
    posts
  16. PL: Norwich a

    Saturday September 21 12:45 BT
    Carrow Road

    1,182
    posts
  17. LC3: Tottenham h

    Tuesday September 24 19:45

    766
    posts
  18. PL: Man City h

    Saturday September 28 15:00

    1,062
    posts
  19. PL: Hull a

    Saturday October 5 15:00
    KC Stadium

    979
    posts
  20. PL: Tottenham h

    Sunday October 20 16:00 SKY

    906
    posts
  21. PL: Everton h

    Saturday October 26 15:00

    743
    posts
  22. PL: West Ham a

    Saturday November 2 15:00
    Boleyn Ground

    962
    posts
  23. PL: Cardiff h

    Saturday November 9 15:00

    939
    posts
  24. PL: West Brom a

    Monday November 25 20:00 SKY
    The Hawthorns

    1,528
    posts
  25. PL: Sunderland h

    Saturday November 30 15:00

    722
    posts
  26. PL: Southampton a

    Wednesday December 4 19:45
    St. Mary;s Stadium

    1,280
    posts
  27. PL: Fulham a

    Sunday December 8 13:30 SKY
    Craven Cottage

    1,490
    posts
  28. PL: Man Utd h

    Sunday December 15 13:30 SKY

    1,192
    posts
  29. PL: Stoke a

    Saturday December 21 15:00
    Britannia Stadium

    1,189
    posts
  30. PL: Crystal Palace h

    Thursday December 26 15:00

    1,006
    posts
  31. PL: Swansea h

    Saturday December 28 15:00

    990
    posts
  32. PL: Sunderland a

    Wednesday January 1 15:00
    Stadium of Light

    1,222
    posts
  33. FAC3: Sheffield Utd h

    Saturday January 4 15:00

    997
    posts
  34. PL: Arsenal h

    Monday January 13 20:00 SKY

    1,235
    posts
  35. PL: Liverpool a

    Saturday January 18 17:30 SKY
    Anfield

    1,680
    posts
  36. PL: West Brom h

    Wednesday January 29 19:45

    1,293
    posts
  37. PL: Everton a

    Saturday February 1 15:00
    Goodison Park

    1,300
    posts
  38. PL: West Ham h

    Saturday February 8 15:00

    1,238
    posts
  39. PL: Cardiff a

    Tuesday February 11 19:45 BT Sport
    Cardiff City Stadium

    1,197
    posts
  40. PL: Newcastle a

    Sunday February 23 13:30 SKY
    St. James' Park

    1,176
    posts
  41. PL: Norwich h

    Saturday March 2 16:30 SKY

    1,135
    posts
  42. PL: Chelsea h

    Saturday March 15 17:30 SKY

    761
    posts
  43. PL: Stoke h

    Saturday March 23 16:00 SKY

    1,048
    posts
  44. PL: Man Utd a

    Saturday March 29 12:45 SKY
    Old Trafford

    1,129
    posts
  45. PL: Fulham h

    Saturday April 5 15:00

    1,005
    posts
  46. PL: Palace a

    Saturday April 12 15:07
    Selhurst Park

    1,091
    posts
  47. PL: Southampton h

    Saturday April 19 15:00

    722
    posts
  48. PL: Swansea a

    Saturday April 26 15:00
    Liberty Stadium

    1,003
    posts
  49. PL: Hull h

    Saturday May 3 15:00

    981
    posts
  50. PL: Man City a

    Wednesday May 7 19:45 SKY
    Etihad Stadium

    808
    posts
  51. PL: Tottenham a

    Sunday May 11 15:00
    White Hart Lane

    854
    posts