• limpid

      Just visiting?   27/12/16

      Please click "Sign Up" and login to use the full functionality of the site.

Season 2009/10

Forums

  1. F: Peterborough a

    Saturday July 18 15:00

    257
    posts
  2. F: Colchester a

    Tuesday July 21 19:45

    123
    posts
  3. F: Malaga a

    Saturday July 25 19:00

    499
    posts
  4. F: Atlante a

    Wednesday July 29

    499
    posts
  5. F: Porto a

    Friday July 31 20:30

    729
    posts
  6. F: Juventus a

    Sunday August 2

    1,152
    posts
  7. F: Oxford a

    Tuesday August 4

    91
    posts
  8. F: Fiorentina h

    Saturday August 8 15:00

    489
    posts
  9. PL; Wigan h

    Saturday August 15 15:00

    1,028
    posts
  10. ELQ: Rapid Vienna a

    Thursday August 20 18:15

    686
    posts
  11. PL: Liverpool a

    Monday August 24 20:00

    1,288
    posts
  12. ELQ: Rapid Vienna h

    Thursday August 27 20:00

    1,012
    posts
  13. PL: Fulham h

    Sunday August 30 16:00

    447
    posts
  14. PL: sha a

    Sunday September 13 12:00

    853
    posts
  15. PL: Portsmouth h

    Saturday September 19 15:00

    473
    posts
  16. LC3: Cardiff h

    Wednesday September 23 19:45

    321
    posts
  17. PL: Blackburn a

    Saturday September 26 15:00

    608
    posts
  18. PL: Man City h

    Monday October 5 20:00

    632
    posts
  19. PL: Chelsea h

    Saturday October 17 12:45

    559
    posts
  20. PL: Wolves a

    Saturday October 24 12:45

    586
    posts
  21. LC4: Sunderland a

    Tuesday October 27 19:45

    845
    posts
  22. PL: Everton a

    Saturday October 31 15:00

    825
    posts
  23. PL: West Ham a

    Wednesday October 4 19:45

    854
    posts
  24. PL: Bolton h

    Saturday November 7 15:00

    685
    posts
  25. PL: Burnley a

    Saturday November 21 15:00

    840
    posts
  26. PL: Spurs h

    Saturday November 28 17:30

    666
    posts
  27. LC5: Portsmouth a

    Tuesday December 1 19:45

    725
    posts
  28. PL: Hull h

    Saturday December 5 15:00

    366
    posts
  29. PL: Man Utd a

    Saturday December 12 17:30

    1,168
    posts
  30. PL: Sunderland a

    Tuesday December 15 19:45

    806
    posts
  31. PL: Stoke h

    Saturday December 19 15:00

    627
    posts
  32. PL: Arsenal a

    Sunday December 27 13:30

    841
    posts
  33. PL: Liverpool h

    Tuesday December 29 19:45

    820
    posts
  34. FAC3: Blackburn h

    Saturday January 2 15:00

    484
    posts
  35. LCS: Blackburn a

    Thursday January 14 20:00

    1,294
    posts
  36. PL: West Ham h

    Sunday January 17 13:30

    569
    posts
  37. LCS: Blackburn h

    Wednesday January 20 19:45

    882
    posts
  38. FAC4: Brighton h

    Saturday January 23 15:00

    365
    posts
  39. PL: Arsenal h

    Wednesday January 27 19:45

    576
    posts
  40. PL: Fulham a

    Saturday January 30 15:00

    665
    posts
  41. PL: Spurs a

    Saturday February 6 17:30

    762
    posts
  42. PL: Man Utd h

    Wednesday February 10 19:45

    696
    posts
  43. FAC5: Palace a

    Sunday February 14 19:45

    891
    posts
  44. PL: Burnley h

    Sunday February 21 14:00

    603
    posts
  45. FAC5R: Palace h

    Wednesday February 24 20:00

    821
    posts
  46. LCF: Man Utd

    Sunday February 28 15:00

    1,299
    posts
  47. FAC6: Reading a

    Sunday March 7 13:45

    897
    posts
  48. PL: Wigan a

    Tuesday March 16 19:45

    1,063
    posts
  49. PL: Stoke a

    Saturday March 13 15:00

    580
    posts
  50. PL: Wolves h

    Saturday March 20 12:45

    762
    posts
  51. PL: Sunderland h

    Wednesday March 24 19:45

    791
    posts
  52. PL: Chelsea a

    Saturday March 27 15:00

    1,053
    posts
  53. PL: Bolton a

    Saturday April 3 15:00

    713
    posts
  54. FACS: Chelsea

    Saturday April 10 17:00

    993
    posts
  55. PL: Everton h

    Wednesday April 14 19:45

    927
    posts
  56. PL: Portsmouth a

    Sunday April 18 16:00

    1,027
    posts
  57. PL: Hull a

    Wednesday April 21 19:45

    1,060
    posts
  58. PL: sha h

    Sunday April 25 12:00

    884
    posts
  59. PL: Man City a

    Saturday May 1 15:00

    996
    posts
  60. PL: Blackburn h

    Sunday May 9 16:00

    390
    posts